Virtual Warfare
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ALL NEW PEOPLE TO CALL OF DUTY ONLINE !

+4
brothainarms
MercedesKenesis
LOLEADER1
09talamonteo
8 posters

Go down

ALL NEW PEOPLE TO CALL OF DUTY ONLINE ! Empty ALL NEW PEOPLE TO CALL OF DUTY ONLINE !

Post  09talamonteo Mon May 05, 2008 7:33 pm

hello i'm new to call of duty (4) and i dont know with one to get call of duty (4) for xbox 360 or playstation 3 any advise?

09talamonteo

Back to top Go down

ALL NEW PEOPLE TO CALL OF DUTY ONLINE ! Empty Re: ALL NEW PEOPLE TO CALL OF DUTY ONLINE !

Post  LOLEADER1 Mon May 05, 2008 7:55 pm

PS3 definitely. Everyone on the site except for one guy has xbox. Plus, you can chill with clan LTS and the map packs are cheaper.

LOLEADER1
Webmaster/Owner
Webmaster/Owner

https://www.youtube.com/loleader1

Back to top Go down

ALL NEW PEOPLE TO CALL OF DUTY ONLINE ! Empty Re: ALL NEW PEOPLE TO CALL OF DUTY ONLINE !

Post  MercedesKenesis Thu May 08, 2008 7:03 am

you got the map pack??

and 360 is better cause the grapihcs are crazyer the game does not crash and it does not stop in the middle of the loading screen!!just like it happend with mee!!and its the same price as the ps3 for the map pack...
MercedesKenesis
MercedesKenesis
23% till Post Master
23% till Post Master

Back to top Go down

Post  LOLEADER1 Thu May 08, 2008 11:04 am

MercedesKenesis wrote:you got the map pack??

and 360 is better cause the grapihcs are crazyer the game does not crash and it does not stop in the middle of the loading screen!!just like it happend with mee!!and its the same price as the ps3 for the map pack...